A Meeting of the Board of Education of the Ozark Mountain School District

| Type: | Special |
|--------|---------------|
| Place: | St. Joe |
| Time: | 6:00 PM |
| Date: | March 3, 2016 |

Members Present: Jesse Rose, Dale MacMillan, Mike Earwood, Jarred Morgan and Ben Taylor

- I. School Board President, Jesse Rose, called the meeting to order at 6:03 pm.
- II. The board interviewed five candidates for the vacant board positions. Dale MacMillan moved to appoint Donald Morris to the Zone 5 position which expires in September 2016. Jarred Morgan seconded and the vote was unanimous. Mike Earwood moved to appoint Jennifer Spence to the Zone 7 position which expires in 2020. Ben Taylor seconded and motion passed unanimously.
- III. The board went into executive session for personnel at 7:36 pm. They returned to open session at 9:49 pm. No action was taken.
- IV. The meeting was declared adjourned at 9:50 pm

| President | Secretary |
|-----------|-----------|